Environmental Committee

Current  Committee members include:

Valerie Dudley

Renee Fredericks

Debby Hartman 

Jonathan Samuelson

Kattie Wilmarth

“The Committee last held a meeting in Anchorage on November 19 th and will be meeting again early in 2019.

For more information about the Commitee meeting or the Committee itself please contact Environmental Coordinator, Courtney Osolnik at courtney.osolnik@georgetowntc.com.

At our last meeting, we discussed our traditional knowledge project, updates on our Middle Kuskokwim Adaptation Plan, and adding a youth position to our Environmental Committee. If you are interested in participating, please contact Meredith or one of our committee members.”


Georgetown Tribal Council | 5313 arctic BlvD Ste 104 Anchorage, AK 99518 | phone: 907-274-2195, toll Free 1-888-274-2195              Fax 907-274-2196